< MENU

Investor RelationsPast Events

Q2 2017 HABIT RESTAURANTS INC Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the 37th Annual Piper Jaffray Consumer Conference
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:10 p.m. ET
LocationThe Lotte New York Palace Hotel
New York, NY

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 12:15 p.m. ET
LocationInterContinental New York Barclay
New York, NY

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the Stephens Spring Investment Conference
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 1:00 p.m. ET
LocationThe Lotte New York Palace Hotel
New York, NY

Q1 2017 HABIT RESTAURANTS INC Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the Raymond James & Associates’ 38th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:05 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Raymond James & Associates’ 38th Annual Institutional Investors Conference

Q4 2016 HABIT RESTAURANTS INC Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, March 2, 2017 5:00 p.m. ET

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the 19th Annual ICR Conference
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:00 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ICR Conference Presentation

Q3 2016 HABIT RESTAURANTS INC Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET

Q2 2016 HABIT RESTAURANTS INC Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the 36th Annual Piper Jaffray Consumer Conference
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 12:00 p.m. ET
LocationThe Lotte New York Palace Hotel
New York, NY

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the Baird 2016 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 12:50 p.m. ET
LocationJW Marriott Essex House
New York, NY

HABIT RESTAURANTS INC at the Stephens Spring Investment Conference
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 2:00 p.m. ET
LocationThe Lotte New York Palace Hotel
New York, NY

Q1 2016 HABIT RESTAURANTS INC Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET